Networx Brisbane Event Calendar for 2009

Monday 12th January 2009 11:25am
By Networx Brisbane

Our Networx Brisbane Event Dates for 2009:

Wednesday, 25 February Online and New Media Marketing
Wednesday, 25 March Fashionistas and Fanfare: Entrepreneur Panel
Thursday, 29 April He Said/She Said - Marketing to Women vs. Marketing to Men
Wednesday, 27 May Online Opportunities – Search Engine Marketing for Your Business
Monday, 22 June How to Win Links and Influence People
Tuesday, 28 July Working the (Real & Virtual) Room
Wednesday, 25 August Cracking the Creative Brief - Get it Right the First Time 
Tuersday, 29 September Buzz... PR and Word of Mouth Marketing
Wednesday, 28 October Marketing on a Shoestring Budget
Wednesday, 17 November Memory & Memorability - the key to making a lasting impression and succeeding with others


Please note, whilst every care is taken, the above dates may be subject to change without notice due to availability of speakers and venues.

If you have any suggestions for topics and speakers, please visit our FAQs or contact us.

Look forward to catching up with you!

Cheers!
Iceberg Events team
managers of Networx Brisbane

 

Lisa Ma

Post by Lisa Ma (@lisama_)
Networx Marketers Meetings - Brisbane
Follow on Twitter: @networxevents