Networx Brisbane Event Calendar for 2012

Tuesday 20th December 2011 03:45pm
By Networx Brisbane

Networx Brisbane delivers informative and inspirational networking seminar events to people in business, marketing, communication, PR, creative and digital whilst showcasing various funky, unique venues across Brisbane.

Here are our event dates for 2012:

Wednesday, 22 February Social Media Optimisation  Central Eagle St, Brisbane City
Wednesday, 21 March Building Brand Equity Iceworks, Paddington
Wednesday, 18 April Digital Persuasion Dragonfly, Brisbane City
Wednesday, 30 May Media & PR - The Art of Spin Cloudland, Fortitude Valley
Wednesday, 20 June Unleashing the Creative Customer XXXX Ale House, Milton
Wednesday, 25 July Video Marketing & Online TV Judith Wright Centre, Fortitude Valley
Wednesday, 22 August Perfecting Partnerships Cloudland, Fortitude Valley
Wednesday, 26 September Content Strategy Hotel Urban Brisbane, Brisbane
Tuesday, 23 October Visual Buzz: Marketing with Images  XXXX Ale House, Milton
Thursday, 15 November AIMIA iXmas Party 2012, hosted by Networx Brisbane Oh Hello, Fortitude Valley

Event details for the latest event:

View the upcoming Networx event here.

Do you have any suggestions?

If you have any suggestions for topics, speakers, venues or caterers, please visit our FAQs or contact us.

Time of our events: 6.00pm-8.00pm
Format: Pre-presentation networking (standing cocktail style) and then theatre-style format for the panel discussion or presentation
Number of attendees: 80-120 (dependant on venue capacity)
Venues we like to use: Various funky and unique venues around Brisbane

Please note, whilst every care is taken, the above dates may be subject to change without notice due to availability of speakers and venues.

Look forward to catching up with you!

Cheers!
Lisa, Jodie, Kara & Stephanie
Networx Brisbane (managed by Iceberg Events)