Networx Brisbane Event Calendar for 2013

Thursday 13th June 2013 04:28pm
By Networx Brisbane

Networx Brisbane delivers informative and inspirational networking seminar events to people in business, marketing, communication, PR, creative and digital whilst showcasing various funky, unique venues across Brisbane.

Here are our event dates for 2013:

DATE:
TOPIC: VENUE:
Wednesday, 20 February The What's, Why's and How's of Google Plus: A Marketer's Perspective Loft West End
Wednesday, 20 March Networking the (Real & Virtual Room) Cloudland, Fortitude Valley
Tuesday, 23 April Changing Face of PR: The Rise and Rise of Blogger Relations XXXX Ale House, Milton
Wednesday, 22 May

Building Online Communities: Engaging users for a stronger brand

Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts, Fortitude Valley
Wednesday, 19 June Entrepreneurial Marketing - innovative thinking to create or re-invigorate your brand The Villager Hotel, Brisbane city
Wednesday, 24 July Maximising the Media Bacchus Bar | Restaurant | Pool at Rydges South Bank
Wednesday, 21 August Social Media Marketing Cloudland, Fortitude Valley
Tuesday, 24 September Mobile Marketing XXXX Ale House, Milton
Wednesday, 23 October Multi-Channel Integration The Fox Hotel, South Brisbane
Thursday, 14 November Content Marketing & End of Year Event Loft West End

 

Event details for the latest event:

View the upcoming Networx event here.

Do you have any suggestions?

If you have any suggestions for topics, speakers, venues or caterers, please visit our FAQs or contact us.

Time of our events: 6.00pm-8.00pm
Format: Pre-presentation networking (standing cocktail style) and then theatre-style format for the panel discussion or presentation
Number of attendees: 80-120 (dependant on venue capacity)
Venues we like to go to: Various funky and unique venues around Brisbane

Please note, whilst every care is taken, the above dates may be subject to change without notice due to availability of speakers and venues. Last updated: 10-May-2013

Look forward to catching up with you!

Cheers!
Lisa, Kara, Stephanie, Krysty & Jodie
Networx Brisbane (managed by Iceberg Events)