Networx Brisbane Event Calendar for 2014

Tuesday 16th September 2014 02:35pm
By Networx Brisbane

Networx Brisbane delivers informative and inspirational networking seminar events to people in business, marketing, communication, PR, creative and digital whilst showcasing various funky, unique venues across Brisbane.

Events Calendar 2014:

DATE:
   
Wednesday, 19 February Google Update Presentation QAGOMA
Wednesday, 19 March Social Media Marketing Cloudland
Tuesday, 27 May Email Marketing - Why It Still Works Loft West End 
Wednesday, 25 June Marketing "Brisbane" - Leveraging the G20 Summit Judith Wright Centre
Wednesday, 23 July Do you know your Market? Consumer Trends and Insights Brisbane Marriott Hotel
Wednesday, 20 August Creative & Integrated Communications Loft West End
Wednesday, 17 September Building Communities The Villager Hotel
Wednesday, 29 October Perfecting Partnerships Tans Hotel
Thursday, 27 November Future of Marketing Debate + Xmas Party Cloudland

 

Event details for the latest event:

View the upcoming Networx event here.

Do you have any suggestions?

If you have any suggestions for topics, speakers, venues or caterers, please visit our FAQs or contact us.

Time of our events: 6.00pm - 8.00pm
Format: Pre-presentation networking (standing cocktail style) and then theatre-style format for the panel discussion or presentation
Number of attendees: 80-120 (dependant on venue capacity)
Venues we like to go to: Various funky and unique venues around Brisbane

Please note, whilst every care is taken, the above dates may be subject to change without notice due to availability of speakers and venues. Last updated: 16-Sept-2014

Look forward to catching up with you!