Networx Brisbane Event Calendar for 2016

Monday 4th July 2016 09:25am
By Lisa Ma, Networx Brisbane

Networx Brisbane delivers informative and inspirational networking seminar events to people in business, marketing, communication, PR, creative and digital whilst showcasing various unique venues across Brisbane.

Events Calendar 2016

DATE: TOPIC: VENUE:
Wednesday, 17 February Influencer Marketing Gambaro Hotel
Tuesday, 15 March Inbound Marketing Loft West End
Wednesday, 20 April Video Marketing Capri by Fraser, Brisbane
Tuesday, 24 May Experiential Marketing Torrens University
Tuesday, 21 June Blogger Marketing Loft West End
Tuesday, 12 July Working the Room by Networx
(launch of new event)
Woolly Mammoth Alehouse
Tuesday, 26 July Online Retail Queensland Cricketers' Club
Wednesday, 24 August Social Media Brisbane Powerhouse
Tuesday, 20 September Maximising the Media Loft West End
Wednesday, 26 October Direct Marketing Rydges South Bank
 
Wednesday, 23 November Keeping Relevant as a Marketer
Panel Discussion
followed by Xmas Party
Cloudland

Event details for the latest event

View the upcoming Networx event here.

Event Format

Time of our events: 6.00pm-8.00pm
Format: Pre-presentation facillitated networking (standing cocktail style) and then theatre-style format for the panel discussion or presentation
Number of attendees: 100-150 (dependant on venue capacity)
Venues we like to go to: Various unique venues around Brisbane

Do you have suggestions?

If you have any suggestions for topics, speakers, venues or caterers, please visit our FAQs or contact us.

Goodie Giveaways & Experiences

Want to get your brand, product or service out there to 100+ marketing and communication professionals?  Seeing, touching and experiencing is the greatest way to get your brand "into their hands". To pitch your idea, please contact Lisa Ma.

Please note, whilst every care is taken, the above dates may be subject to change without notice due to availability of speakers and venues. Last updated: 4-July-2016

Look forward to catching up with you at the next one!